Total photos: 3

Val, United States

Male, 64, Libra, for romance, for long relationship, for friendship

Send message

Educated, Stable, Easy-going. Into healthy life style (herbs, spices, cooking with fresh food), reading, learning and research, writing, poetry, computing, bicycling, ping pong, baseball, swimming in the ocean, hiking, music (classical, rock, meditative and atmospheric ambient), saunas and hot baths.

Trained in scientific research, cognitive psychology, computers, technical writing, and English.

Have worked as an analytical research chemist, ambulance driver, internet sales manager, government data processor, computer programmer, and am now writing a novel. I am a "creative" person always interested in creative projects.

To me, dignity and style are Very important. One should take care of themselves and always seek to leave a good and positive impression on others. I believe in being a gentleman at all times. A good reputation is like owning gold!
I never take money from a woman and I do not fund scammers! I do not play games - I have better things to do with my time!

I haven’t traveled as much as I would like, but hope to do soon in a few years. Would like to see the castles and homes of my European ancestors as well as the ancient ruins and temples of Egypt, Greece, Thailand, China, Vietnam, Central and South America, etc. Have always dreamt of sailing across the Pacific to Australia or New Zealand or Easter Island.

I am NOT an addictive/obsessive type person - no smoking, no drugs, and only light occasional social drinking. I am a very stable person - never depressed, never lonely, never "moody".

Have had a few love affairs but was never married. Have no children or dependents - no obligations, no skeletons in the closet - no "baggage".

Love nice conversations in person or in chats with thoughtful and interesting people. I am reserved at first, but I am a complete romantic with women I come to know and like! I like *nice* playful humor!

I have lived my life mostly alone, but have always been a content and independent man who knows how to take care of myself. But I am wise enough to know that Life can be much better with a loved and loving partner! Someone to care about and care for.

Birthday 13.10.1957
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Ohio
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Green
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College graduate
Known languages English
Job Self-Employed
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, Mixed, Other
Seeking age 35 - 57
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0

Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 1007
Popularity: 1.000 / 10

No comments available.