Total photos: 2

Blonde, United States
Florida

Female, 37, Aquarius, for romance, for long relationship, for dating only

Send message


So, what am I looking for? A man who is independent, educated - both in the classroom and in real life experiences, appreciates hard work, is committed to helping others, practices kindness, loves to travel, appreciates history, and knows how to unwind after a long day in the office. he must understand why it is a turn on to come home after a business trip or time in the office, slip into something comfortable, enjoy a home cooked meal, and turn off all technology gadgets. Or based upon how many hours either of us have been on a plane trying to get home - be ready to pick the other up at the airport dressed and ready go out for a wonderful evening of fine dining and conversation. I enjoy and need both in my life...I am not into clingy people.


I am seeking a good hearted,affectionate man to build a happy home with someday soon. I prefer someone one who takes good care of himself and loving and who knows how to allow a woman to be a woman.I will never try and change you or control you because if you have my love, it will be peaceful and tender and very loyal in good healthy ways. I appreciate you stopping by and reading my profile. I guess the best way to sum up who I am is - I always speak the truth so I don’t have to remember what I said. If you believe you have similar tastes, goals, and passions please drop me a note. Distance isn’t an issue as I am very comfortable with jumping on a plane to enjoy dinner anywhere in the world...

Birthday 07.02.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for dating only
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Florida
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Known languages English
Job Fashion
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Dark-blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, College student, University student
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, Mixed, Other
Seeking age 30 - 51
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 10157
Popularity: 7.333 / 10




Comments

hi
Hi Are you good? I am more familiar with you. If you are interested please talk to me I give you the answer message
Nima
19.05.2011, 10:37:04